Engineering Technical Service Areas - Contact Numbers

Service Area Map:
https://p.widencdn.net/edv5l4/BC_EWP_Technical_Services_Map

Western US
Frank Potter, P.E., S.E. – Casper, WY: 307.265.4009, frankpotter@bc.com 
Jeff Olson, P.E., P. Eng. – White City, OR: 888.234.0056, jeffolson@bc.com 

Central US
Bill Theobald, P.E. – Hopkins, MN: 877.264.7377, billtheobald@bc.com 
Ross Holt, P.E. - Hopkins, MN: 877.264.7377, rossholt@bc.com

Central US (KS, MO, OK, AR, TN, MS, AL)
Scott Rutland, P.E. - Thorsby, AL: 205.532.4065, ScottRutland@BC.com 

Eastern US
Frank Powell, P.E. – Suwanee, GA: 800.524.7209, frankpowell@bc.com 
Doug McFarland, E.I.T. - Suwanee, GA: 800.524.7209, dougmcfarland@bc.com 

British Columbia, Canada
Jeff Olson, P.E., P. Eng. – White City, OR: 888.234.0056, jeffolson@bc.com

Central Canada (Alberta to Manitoba )
Jeff Olson, P.E., P. Eng. – White City, OR: 888.234.0056, jeffolson@bc.com
(Dom Lavoie, P. Eng. – Dorval, QC: 800.964.6999, domlavoie@bc.com)

Eastern Canada (Ontario to the east)
Dom Lavoie, P. Eng. – Dorval, QC: 800.964.6999, domlavoie@bc.com 
 

Have more questions? Submit a request